Work in progress – but different work

It has been some time since I posted here. I mentioned it at the bottom of my latest posts: I am currently moving house, which includes

  • selling our current house, involving presenting the house as nicely as possible when people visit for a tour
  • decluttering, as we are moving to a smaller apartment with less storage space
  • renovating our new apartment, which we leave to professionals, but needs a lot of decisions, discussions and organizing

All this takes up more time than I had expected, and I find it difficult to focus on Microsoft365. In retrospect, I wonder how we managed our last move (in 2005) while having full-time jobs! 😁

So to all followers: apologies for the silence, but there is a good (happy) reason for it. And I will be back!

Picture by Monica Silvestre on Pexels.com

Leave a comment