300! (intranet promotion videos)

300-videosAfter some additions and, sadly, some weeding of videos that were deleted or put behind a password, I have finally crossed the 300-line!!!

Some things that have happened since my last video update:

  • You can now easily reach my video collection via http://ellenvanaken.video
  • The Scoop.It app for iOS shows all videos that do not like to be embedded, so if you hate that mention, use the app. (It is where my collection lives)
  • Some time ago I created a selection of videos for a company, as inspiration for their own video.
    If I can help you with something similar, please get in touch!
  • Martin White (@intranetfocus) has just mentioned me & my collection in his post about “some of the people who in various ways and for many years have transformed our understanding of intranets, team working and digital workplaces through publishing reports and promulgating good practice and who have to make a living whilst doing so.” I’m ever so chuffed!
  • Singapore’s public sector will start using Workplace by Facebook as their digital workplace. This will replace The Cube, which sported two promotion videos that I rather liked. So, before these are withdrawn, please have a look:

 

 

And remember, if you know a nice intranet or Yammer promotion video, or if you notice that one of my collected items is no longer publicly available, please let me know!

Image created by myself, typeface Snap ITC.

3 thoughts on “300! (intranet promotion videos)

  1. Emgage Team January 16, 2017 / 8:37 pm

    Hey Ellen,
    Thank you for the content. The videos are very entertaining and your blog is very informative!
    Looking forward for the future contents!

    -Emgage Team

Leave a Reply

